ESKUDERIAK  /  ESCUDERIAS

Araba
C.D. Azpiko Auto Racing de Aramaio azpikoracing@gmail.com  
Escudería Agurain escuderia.agurain@gmail.com  
Paiaurrak Motor Taldea pmotortaldea@gmail.com  
Bizkaia
A.K.T. (Abadiño Karting Taldea), 

akt@euskalnet.net

 
C.D. BCR Regularidad de Bilbao bcr.escuderia@gmail.com  
C.D.A Kenako Trapaga escuderiatrapaga@gmail.com  
C.D. Aut. Iparralde Racing de Urduliz zabalita@bizkaia.eus  
Durangalde Racing Elkartea info@durangalderacing.com www.durangalderacing.com
Escudería Hamaika esc.hamaika@yahoo.es  
Escudería Nervión escunervion@euskalnet.net  
Etxebarriko Kastinparro Racing kastinparro.racing@gmail.com www.kpr-racing.com
Gernika Racing Elkartea info@gernikaracing.com www.gernikaracing.com
Mendiora Racing mendioraracingak@gmail.com  
Mungia Racing Elkartea mungiaracing@hotmail.es www.mungiaracing.com
Real Peña Motorista de Vizcaya info@rpmv.org www.rpmv.org
Usansoloko Racing Taldea usansolokoracingtaldea@hotmail.com  
Zamudio Racing Elkartea zamudio_racing@euskalnet.net   
Gipuzkoa
A.D Aut. RACVN en Gipuzkoa, 
racvn@racvn.net www.racvn.net
Almosport Competición info@almosport.com www.almosport.com
C.D. Vilariño Motorsport info@vilarinomotor.com www.vilarinomotor.com
Coemak Competición coemakcompeticion@gmail.com www.circuitodeolaberria.es
Errebueltie Motor Kirol Kluba errebueltie@gmail.com
 
Escudería Eibar escuderia_eibar@hotmail.com www.escuderiaeibar.com
Escudería Jaizkibel escuderiajaizkibel@yahoo.es  
Escudería Lagun Artea info@lagunartea.com www.lagunartea.com
Escudería Urraki escuderiaurraki@yahoo.es  
Esko Motor eskomotor@yahoo.es  
Euskadi Racing    
Muñoz Racing Club de Oñati    
Oñatiko Udana Aut. Kirol Taldea udanaomt@gmail.com  
Sardara Hondarribiko A. Elkartea sardarahae@hotmail.com www.sardara.org

 

 

EAF-FVA